We offer a free trial on all new accounts.
If you decide to continue using Bravo Video beyond the trial period and would like to keep your existing plan, you will be required to submit your payment information. You will be immediately charged after the initial trial period expires.
Cancel thereafter, and you won’t be charged again, however, charges for the current month’s use will not be rebated or refunded. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you will still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
If no payment information is submitted within the initial trial period, your account will be automatically downgraded to our Free Plan (1 new video submission per month) after the initial trial period expires.
How do I change my plan?
You can change your plan at any time by logging in and selecting the “My Account” tab. Then, click the “Upgrade / Downgrade Plan” link.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging in and selecting the “My Account” tab. Then, click the “Cancel My Account” link. Once the form is filled out, your account will be immediately cancelled.